AALT elects board of directors for 2013-14


(Canmore, AB) - At the Annual General Meeting of the Alberta Association of Library Technicians, (AALT) a new Board of Directors was elected.

The 2013-2014 Board includes:
    President - Janet Killips - Spruce Grove
    President-Elect - Lynda Shurko - Edmonton
    Member-At-Large - Gail Bassett - Edmonton
    Journal - Lorraine Butchart – Edmonton & Margie Meakin – Calgary
    Marketing - Liz Johnson - Calgary
    Membership - Christy Nichols - Banff
    Secretary - Cindi Chaisson - Rocky Mountain House
    Treasurer - Jennifer Latham - Calgary
    Web Site - Wendy Witczak - Calgary
    Conference Co-Chairs - Linda White - Edmonton/Tim Sproule-Edmonton
    GMU Student Reps TBA
    SAIT Student Reps TBA
For more information on AALT or to contact one of the Board members, visit: http://www.aalt.org or write to AALT, P.O. Box 700, Edmonton, AB T5J 2L4



Subscribe to The Alberta Association of Library Technicians RSS
© 2016 Alberta Association of Library Technicians (AALT). Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.